csc Absentee Voting | Board of Elections

Absentee Voting

Vote Absentee Early in Person

Where
1700 Morse Rd.
Columbus, OH 43229

What:
General Election

When:
November 8, 2016

In Person Absentee
Voting Hours (Subject to change)

Wednesday, October 12 through Friday, October 21 (Weekdays)
8:00am – 5:00pm

Monday, October 24 through Friday, October 28
8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, October 29
8:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday, October 30
1:00pm – 5:00pm

Monday, October 31 through November 4
8:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday, November 5
8:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday, November 6
1:00pm – 5:00pm

Monday, November 7
8:00am – 2:00pm

Additional Hours for Provisional and UOCAVA Voters, Tuesday November 8 – 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Request Absentee Ballot Online and by Mail

Please fill out the following form to begin your online absentee ballot application. Please note that after your application has been generated, you will still need to print, sign, and mail your application to:

Absentee Department
Franklin County Board of Elections
P.O. Box 182111
Columbus, OH 43218-2111

Not a registered voter with Franklin County? Register to vote in Franklin County.

Not a Franklin County resident? Please visit your local Board of Elections' website for county-specific instructions.

Want to vote in a future election not listed? Download a blank ballot application.